Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
School Resumes
Tue, Jan 10
Wed, Jan 11
Thu, Jan 12
Fri, Jan 13
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Tue, Jan 17
Wed, Jan 18
Thu, Jan 19
Governing Board Meeting-REGULAR MEETING
OASIS ELEMENTARY 88175 74th Ave, Thermal CA 92274
Fri, Jan 20
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Tue, Jan 24
Parent Workshop
Parent Center
Wed, Jan 25
Thu, Jan 26
Fri, Jan 27
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Cahuilla Desert Academy Calendar
    • Academic
    • Athletics
    • Associated Student Body
    • School Site Council
  • District Calendar
    • Observed Holidays
    • Important Instructional Dates