Upcoming Events

Parent Conferences
-
Minimum Day
Regular Board Meeting
-
Coachella Valley High School 83-800 Airport Blvd. Thermal, CA 92274
Teen Self Harm Awareness
-
Parent Center
Regular Board Meeting
-
Coachella Valley Unified School District 87225 Church St, Thermal, CA 92274, United States

Cahuilla Desert Academy
Events Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 25
ELAC Meeting
-
Parent Center
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Regular Board Meeting
-
Coachella Valley Unified School District 87225 Church St, Thermal, CA 92274, United States
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Regular Board Meeting
-
Desert Mirage High School 86-150 Avenue 66 Thermal, CA 92274
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Regular Board Meeting
-
Coachella Valley Unified School District 87225 Church St, Thermal, CA 92274, United States
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Parent Conferences
-
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Cahuilla Desert Academy Calendar
    • Academic
    • Athletics
    • Associated Student Body
    • School Site Council
  • CDA Associated Student Body
    • Pep Rally
    • School Dance
    • Elections
    • Spirit Week
    • Carnival
  • District Calendar
    • Observed Holidays
    • Important Instructional Dates